Damiano Tommasi


Dopo l’intervento di Monsignor Toso, l’intervista a Damiano Tommasi.
Damiano Tommasi, calciatore professionista, ha giocato nel Verona e nella Roma, riuscendo a conciliare una brillante carriera calcistica, con l’impegno a costruire una grande famiglia unita (ha cinque figli). “avere il coraggio di impegnarsi significa avere il coraggio di essere se stessi, ma per essere se stessi bisogna conoscersi. Nell’ambiente calcistico è difficile essere se stessi, perchè diventi una figurina, un personaggio e alcuni si accontentano di essere solo quello”.

6 risposte a “Damiano Tommasi

  1. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?

    My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. I leave a response whenever I appreciate
    a article on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it is a result of the passion displayed in the article I looked
    at. And on this article Damiano Tommasi | MSC Universitari Blog.
    I was actually moved enough to drop a thought🙂 I do have some questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be just me or does it look like like a few of the responses appear like they are written by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are writing on additional online sites, I’d
    like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you make a list all of all your social sites like your
    Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?

    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome website!

  4. I really love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this web site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own personal blog and would like to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

Lascia un commento

